Navigate

Previous

- - 2007-11-11
keith - 2007-11-10
theres something - 2007-10-28
rambleramble - 2007-10-22
call me baby - 2007-09-29

Links

Credits

2006-11-11

when the pool of their blood edges up too close

take a walk into my room, not so humble abode, where i break, where i mend, where it starts over again. where the circle connects.
take a walk into my bathroom, where i cope, where i hold back the tears and greet someone i've been terrified of the past three years.
but today i said hello.
i said, hello.
back in my room. as im taking off my bracelet i'm ripping off the bandages. a not so clean craft, but it's been a while.
but it's been a while.
the shower, where i come out stained but quickly wiped clean, bare but unashamed. but as unsurpassed as i remove my stains, i can't seem to wash you away.
i can't seem to wash you away.


violet-hour at 10:37 a.m.

previous | next