Navigate

Previous

- - 2007-11-11
keith - 2007-11-10
theres something - 2007-10-28
rambleramble - 2007-10-22
call me baby - 2007-09-29

Links

Credits

2006-06-08

blue eyes that kill

blue cups, as blue as your eyes.
you tell me my hands are small, you tease me
im not in my body, no this is not me.
you have the wrong idea, im not that kind of...
but you kiss me anyway, you tell me you love me
love me? love me? love me...
i am wrapped in your words now, they come out of your mouth
like i am not me, i cant be, youre mistaken, boy.
who are you, who am i? who are we, together?
are you the boy who i will always remember?
are you the boy i will try to forget?
am i the same to you?
whats this mean, am i something to you, truely?
your eyes tell me so,
but do they decieve? they are such a clear blue
who couldn't believe those eyes?
blue as the sky.
blue as...
youre like a speeding train, you have no intentions of stopping
even as i touch you im not thinking about anything
except you.. except us.
"what are you doing to me?" im a wave of confusion
"nothing, yet." hes a plan in action
maybe he knows that, once it's over
once he's over, i wont be
he'll be stuck to me forever, his memory always in my head
nobody knows, nobody cares that we're making mistakes.
with every touch.
blue cups, that i drink from
as blue as your eyes, as blue as my heart.


violet-hour at 8:43 p.m.

previous | next